Rob White

Councillor (Park Ward)
rob@readinggreenparty.org.uk

Josh Williams

Councillor (Park Ward)
josh@readinggreenparty.org.uk

Brenda McGonigle

Councillor (Park Ward)
brenda@readinggreenparty.org.uk

David McElroy

Councillor (Redlands Ward)
dave@readinggreenparty.org.uk

Jamie Whitham

Councillor (Redlands Ward)
jamie@readinggreenparty.org.uk

Kathryn McCann

Campaigner (Redlands Ward)
kathryn@readinggreenparty.org.uk

Louise Keane

Campaigner (Katesgrove Ward)
louise@readinggreenparty.org.uk

Kate Nikulina

Campaigner (Katesgrove Ward)
kate@readinggreenparty.org.uk

Doug Cresswell

Campaigner (Katesgrove Ward)
doug@readinggreenparty.org.uk

For enquiries please contact us here.