People

Cllr Rob White

Park Ward

rob@readinggreenparty.org.uk

Cllr Josh Williams

Park Ward

josh@readinggreenparty.org.uk

Cllr Sarah Magon

Park Ward

sarah@readinggreenparty.org.uk

Cllr Louise Keane

Katesgrove Ward

louise@readinggreenparty.org.uk

Cllr Doug Cresswell

Katesgrove Ward

doug@readinggreenparty.org.uk

Kate Nikulina

Katesgrove Ward

kate@readinggreenparty.org.uk

Cllr David McElroy

Redlands Ward

dave@readinggreenparty.org.uk

Cllr Kathryn McCann

Redlands Ward

kathryn@readinggreenparty.org.uk

Further Information

For enquiries please contact us here.

To top